Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 27th April 2018
Angus Dunican Angus Dunican
Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor
Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor
Sal  Monello Sal Monello
COMEDY GLADIATORS GRAND FINAL
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th April 2018
Danny Buckler Danny Buckler
Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Mark Cram Mark Cram
Sal  Monello Sal Monello
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th May 2018
Steve N Allen Steve N Allen
Louis Burgess Louis Burgess
Sean Percival Sean Percival
Pam Ford Pam Ford
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 12th May 2018
Michael Fabbri Michael Fabbri
Mickey Sharma Mickey Sharma
Eddy Brimson Eddy Brimson
Amy Howerska Amy Howerska
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 18th May 2018
Guest Guest
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
Mickey Sharma Mickey Sharma
Mark Cram Mark Cram
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 19th May 2018
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
Amy Howerska Amy Howerska
George Zacs George Zacs
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
Stand Up & Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 25th May 2018
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor
Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor
Sal  Monello Sal Monello
COMEDY GLADIATORS
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th May 2018
Matt Price Matt Price
Guest Guest
Wes Zaharuk Wes Zaharuk
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd June 2018
Pierre Hollins Pierre Hollins
Damian Kingsley Damian Kingsley
Darren Harriott Darren Harriott
Jason Neale Jason Neale
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th June 2018
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Tim Clark Tim Clark
Tony Coward Tony Coward
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th June 2018
Richard Morton Richard Morton
Amy Howerska Amy Howerska
Gerry Kyei Gerry Kyei
Steve N Allen Steve N Allen
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd June 2018
John Robertson John Robertson
Stu Turner Stu Turner
Lateef Lovejoy Lateef Lovejoy
Jason Neale Jason Neale
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
View All Forthcoming Shows »