Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st November 2014
Daliso Chaponda Daliso Chaponda
Nick Page Nick Page
Pierre Hollins Pierre Hollins
New Venue Launch Night
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 6th November 2014
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
Jon Wagstaffe Jon Wagstaffe
Nick Page Nick Page
Open Mic Open Mic
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 7th November 2014
Duncan Oakley Duncan Oakley
Nick Page Nick Page
 Philberto Philberto
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th November 2014
Duncan Oakley Duncan Oakley
Nick Page Nick Page
 Philberto Philberto
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 13th November 2014
Brian Higgins Brian Higgins
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
Luke Honnoraty Luke Honnoraty
Open Mic Open Mic
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 14th November 2014
Brian Higgins Brian Higgins
Jim Smallman Jim Smallman
Quincy Quincy
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th November 2014
Brian Higgins Brian Higgins
Geoff Norcott Geoff Norcott
Quincy Quincy
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 20th November 2014
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
Chris Brooker Chris Brooker
Open Mic Open Mic
Tony Cowards Tony Cowards
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 21st November 2014
Chris Brooker Chris Brooker
Cole Parker Cole Parker
Sully O'Sullivan Sully O'Sullivan
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd November 2014
Chris Brooker Chris Brooker
Cole Parker Cole Parker
Sully O'Sullivan Sully O'Sullivan
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 27th November 2014
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
 Guest Guest
Open Mic Open Mic
Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th November 2014
Dom Woodward Dom Woodward
Mandy Knight Mandy Knight
Mary Bourke Mary Bourke
Stand Up and Boogie
View All Forthcoming Shows »