Find us on Facebook
Rip Roar Comedy opening show on Saturday 15th Oct 2011
Latest Riproar News
OUR STUNNING NEW VENUE

OUR STUNNING NEW VENUE A 360 degree panorama of Bristol City Centre's historic harbourside in a purpose built entertainment venue
read more

BRILLIANT COMEDY PACKAGE WITH LOCAL HOTEL

BRILLIANT COMEDY PACKAGE WITH LOCAL HOTEL Grab an amazing deal for your stay in Bristol with Clifton Hotels!
read more

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st November 2014
Daliso Chaponda Daliso Chaponda
Nick Page Nick Page
Pierre Hollins Pierre Hollins
NewVenue Launch Night
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 6th November 2014
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
Nick Page Nick Page
 Guest Guest
 Guest Guest
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 7th November 2014
Duncan Oakley Duncan Oakley
Nick Page Nick Page
 Philberto Philberto
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th November 2014
Duncan Oakley Duncan Oakley
Nick Page Nick Page
 Philberto Philberto
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 13th November 2014
Brian Higgins Brian Higgins
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
 Guest Guest
 Guest Guest
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 14th November 2014
Brian Higgins Brian Higgins
 Guest Guest
Quincy Quincy
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th November 2014
Brian Higgins Brian Higgins
Geoff Norcott Geoff Norcott
Quincy Quincy
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 20th November 2014
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
Chris Brooker Chris Brooker
 Guest Guest
 Guest Guest
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 21st November 2014
Chris Brooker Chris Brooker
Cole Parker Cole Parker
Sully O'Sullivan Sully O'Sullivan
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd November 2014
Chris Brooker Chris Brooker
Cole Parker Cole Parker
Sully O'Sullivan Sully O'Sullivan
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 27th November 2014
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
 Guest Guest
 Guest Guest
 Guest Guest
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th November 2014
Dom Woodward Dom Woodward
Mandy Knight Mandy Knight
 Guest Guest
Stand Up and Boogie
View All Forthcoming Shows »