Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd September 2017
Danny Buckler Danny Buckler
Gladiators Winner Gladiators Winner
Mark Cram Mark Cram
Chris Norton Walker Chris Norton Walker
Comedy Showcase
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th September 2017
Luke Honnoraty Luke Honnoraty
Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor
Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor
Sal  Monello Sal Monello
COMEDY GLADIATORS
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th September 2017
Eddy Brimson Eddy Brimson
Matt Price Matt Price
Alistair Barrie Alistair Barrie
Luke Honnoraty Luke Honnoraty
Comedy showcase
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th October 2017
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
Jon Wagstaffe Jon Wagstaffe
Vince Atta Vince Atta
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
Comedy showcase
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th October 2017
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Mark Simmons Mark Simmons
Jason Neale Jason Neale
Comedy showcase
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st October 2017
Pierre Hollins Pierre Hollins
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
Paul McCaffrey Paul McCaffrey
Sal  Monello Sal Monello
Comedy showcase
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 27th October 2017
Guest Guest
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
Sal  Monello Sal Monello
COMEDY GLADIATORS
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th October 2017
Matt Price Matt Price
Sandi Smith Sandi Smith
Ben Norris Ben Norris
Tony Coward Tony Coward
Comedy showcase
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th November 2017
Rudi Lickwood Rudi Lickwood
Gladiators Winner Gladiators Winner
John Robertson John Robertson
Jon Wagstaffe Jon Wagstaffe
Comedy showcase
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th November 2017
President Obonjo President Obonjo
Luke Honnoraty Luke Honnoraty
Steve N Allen Steve N Allen
Chris Norton Walker Chris Norton Walker
Comedy showcase
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th November 2017
Ian Cognito Ian Cognito
Mickey Sharma Mickey Sharma
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
Comedy showcase
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 24th November 2017
Guest Guest
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
 Guest Comic Guest Comic
Sal  Monello Sal Monello
COMEDY GLADIATORS
View All Forthcoming Shows »