Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 27th November 2014
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
 Guest Guest
Open Mic Open Mic
Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th November 2014
Dom Woodward Dom Woodward
Mandy Knight Mandy Knight
Mary Bourke Mary Bourke
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th November 2014
Dominic Woodward Dominic Woodward
Eddy Brimson Eddy Brimson
Mandy Knight Mandy Knight
Stand Up and Boogie
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 4th December 2014
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
Chris Purchase Chris Purchase
 Ola Ola
Open Mic Open Mic
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 5th December 2014
Ben Norris Ben Norris
 Ola Ola
Simon Clayton Simon Clayton
Christmas 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 6th December 2014
Ben Norris Ben Norris
 Ola Ola
Simon Clayton Simon Clayton
Christmas 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 11th December 2014
Archie Maddocks Archie Maddocks
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
Kevin Dewsbury Kevin Dewsbury
Open Mic Open Mic
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 12th December 2014
Erich McElroy Erich McElroy
Kevin Dewsbury Kevin Dewsbury
Michael Legge Michael Legge
Christmas 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th December 2014
Erich McElroy Erich McElroy
Kevin Dewsbury Kevin Dewsbury
Michael Legge Michael Legge
Christmas 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 18th December 2014
Brendan Dempsey Brendan Dempsey
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
Freddie Farrell Freddie Farrell
Open Mic Open Mic
Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th December 2014
Brendan Dempsey Brendan Dempsey
Stuart Goldsmith Stuart Goldsmith
Sully O'Sullivan Sully O'Sullivan
Christmas 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Wed 31st December 2014
 Ola Ola
Pierre Hollins Pierre Hollins
Stuart Goldsmith Stuart Goldsmith
Sully O'Sullivan Sully O'Sullivan
NEW YEAR'S EVE
View All Forthcoming Shows »