Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 1st Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Ola Luke Honnoraty Tim Clark
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 2nd Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Guest Comic Rob Coleman Tim Clark
Book  Cafe Bar Showcase Comedy Night
 Fri 8th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Johnny Kats Guest Comic Mickey Sharma
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 9th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Vince Atta John Robertson Mickey Sharma
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 15th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Cerys Nelmes Nico Yearwood Mark Palmer
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 16th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Mark Palmer Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 22nd Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Danny Buckler
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 23rd Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Danny Buckler
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 29th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Jonny Awsum
Book  cafe comedy
 Fri 29th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Mark Cram George Zach Mickey Sharma
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 30th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Ben Van Der Velde Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 5th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 6th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Showcase Comedy Night
 Fri 12th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 13th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 19th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 20th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 26th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 27th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 2nd Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 3rd Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 9th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 10th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 16th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 17th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 23rd Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 24th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 30th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 1st Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 7th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 8th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 14th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 15th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 21st Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Paul Ricketts Luke Honnoraty Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 22nd Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Paul Ricketts Luke Honnoraty Guest
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 28th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 29th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 4th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 5th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 11th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 12th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 18th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 19th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 25th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 26th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 31st Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Wes Zaharuk President Obonjo Richard Morton
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Sat 1st Apr 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Tom Glover Paul McCaffrey Harriet Dyer Andy White
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 1st July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 8th July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 22nd July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 5th August 2016
View All Forthcoming Shows »