Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 13th Feb 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Tom Glover Andy White Neil McFarlane Mickey Sharma
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 19th Feb 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Neil McFarlane Abi Roberts Luke Honnoraty Chris McCausland
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 20th Feb 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Mike Gunn Abi Roberts Chris McCausland
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 26th Feb 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Richard Morton
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 26th Feb 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Norton Walker Stuart Turner Richard Morton President Obonjo
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 27th Feb 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jon Pearson Guest Comic Rob Coleman Richard Morton
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 4th Mar 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Bobby Mair Harriet Kemsley Mickey Sharma
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 5th Mar 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Javier Jarquin Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Mickey Sharma
Book  Cafe Bar Showcase Comedy Night
 Fri 11th Mar 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Joe Bromehead Guest Comic George Egg
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 12th Mar 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes George Egg Tony Cowards Steve N Allen
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 18th Mar 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Alistair Barrie Paul McMullan President Obonjo
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 19th Mar 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Alistair Barrie Paul McMullan Daliso Chaponda
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 25th Mar 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Danny Buckler
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 25th Mar 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Danny Buckler Jo Darcy Gerry K
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 26th Mar 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Danny Buckler Luke Honnoraty Milo McCabe
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 1st Apr 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Paul McCaffrey Harriet Dyer Steve N Allen
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 2nd Apr 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Paul McCaffrey Harriet Dyer Steve N Allen
Book  Cafe Bar Showcase Comedy Night
 Fri 8th Apr 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Sully O\'Sullivan
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 9th Apr 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Norton Walker Cerys Nelmes Johnny Kats Sully O\'Sullivan
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 15th Apr 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Ben Van Der Velde Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare President Obonjo
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 16th Apr 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Steve N Allen Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 22nd Apr 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Tom Glover Javier Jarquin Luke Honnoraty Milo McCabe
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 23rd Apr 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Eddy Brimson John Robertson Matt Price
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 29th Apr 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Jack Heal
Book  cafe comedy
 Fri 29th Apr 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Guest George Zach Mickey Sharma
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 30th Apr 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello George Egg George Zach Steve Harris
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 6th May 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Nathan Caton El Baldiniho Geoff Norcott
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 7th May 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Nathan Caton El Baldiniho Geoff Norcott
Book  Cafe Bar Showcase Comedy Night
 Fri 13th May 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Guest Comic Alan Francis
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 14th May 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Danny Buckler Johnny Kats Gerry K
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 20th May 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Javier Jarquin Keith Platt Eddy Brimson
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 21st May 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Javier Jarquin Keith Platt Eddy Brimson
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 27th May 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Jonny Awsum
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 27th May 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Andrew Watts Mickey Sharma
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 28th May 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Andy White Jellybean Martinez Mickey Sharma
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 3rd Jun 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Tom Glover John Robertson Guest Comic Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 4th Jun 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Chris McCausland Guest Comic Matt Price
Book  Cafe Bar Showcase Comedy Night
 Fri 10th Jun 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Rory O\'Hanlon Guest Comic Danny Buckler
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 11th Jun 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Rory O\'Hanlon Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Danny Buckler
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 17th Jun 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Ben Van Der Velde Jo Darcy Andy White
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 18th Jun 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Ben Van Der Velde Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 24th Jun 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 24th Jun 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Eddy Brimson
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 25th Jun 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Eddy Brimson
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 1st Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Tom Glover Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 2nd Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Tom Glover Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Showcase Comedy Night
 Fri 8th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Johnny Kats Guest Comic Mickey Sharma
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 9th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Mickey Sharma
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 15th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Mark Palmer Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 16th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Mark Palmer Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 22nd Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Danny Buckler
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 23rd Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Danny Buckler
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 29th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Jonny Awsum
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 29th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Ben Van Der Velde Jonny Awsum Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 30th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Ben Van Der Velde Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 5th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 6th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Showcase Comedy Night
 Fri 12th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 13th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 19th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 20th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 26th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 27th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 2nd Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 3rd Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 9th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 10th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 16th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 17th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 23rd Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 24th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 30th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 1st Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 7th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 8th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 14th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 15th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 21st Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 22nd Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 28th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 29th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 4th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 5th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 11th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 12th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 18th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 19th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 25th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 26th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 31st Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Wes Zaharuk President Obonjo Richard Morton
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th February 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 19th February 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th February 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th February 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th February 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th February 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 4th March 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th March 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 11th March 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 12th March 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 18th March 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 19th March 2016
View All Forthcoming Shows »