Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 3rd Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Richard Morton Luke Honnoraty Tim Clark
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 10th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Ben Van Der Velde Guest Comic Wes Zaharuk
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 17th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Rob Coleman Cerys Nelmes
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 24th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mickey Sharma Steve Harris Louis Burgess Paul McCaffrey
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 30th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Guest Richard Morton
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 1st Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Guest Guest Comic President Obonjo
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 8th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Javier Jarquin Guest Comic Wes Zaharuk
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 15th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mickey Sharma Alan Francis Guest Comic Sully O\'Sullivan
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 22nd Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Paul Ricketts Luke Honnoraty Danny Buckler
Book  Aurie Styla's Tour Show
 Sun 23rd Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Aurie Styla Marlon Davis Kane Brown Guest Comic
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 28th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 29th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Trevor Crook Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare President Obonjo
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 5th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mickey Sharma Steve Day Louis Burgess Cerys Nelmes
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 12th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Ben Van Der Velde Harriet Dyer Chris McCausland
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 19th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Trevor Crook Guest Comic Wes Zaharuk
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 25th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Paul Ricketts
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 26th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Mickey Sharma Paul Ricketts Cerys Nelmes
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 3rd Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mark Cram Sully O\'Sullivan Luke Honnoraty Roger Monkhouse
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW
 Thu 8th Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Guest Comic Matt Price
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW
 Fri 9th Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Matt Price Steve N Allen John Robertson
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW
 Sat 10th Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Matt Price Steve N Allen John Robertson
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW
 Thu 15th Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Paul McCaffrey Guest Comic Cerys Nelmes
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW
 Fri 16th Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Paul McCaffrey Guest Comic Cerys Nelmes
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW
 Sat 17th Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Paul McCaffrey Mickey Sharma Guest
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW
 Thu 22nd Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Guest Comic
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW
 Fri 23rd Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Guest Comic
Book  NEW YEARS EVE SHOW+ DISCO
 Sat 31st Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Wes Zaharuk President Obonjo Richard Morton
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 14th Jan 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 21st Jan 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Mark Simmons Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 27th Jan 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 28th Jan 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 4th Mar 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Roger Monkhouse
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Sat 15th Apr 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 22nd Apr 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Mark Simmons Guest Comic Guest Comic
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd September 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th September 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th September 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th September 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th September 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st October 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th October 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th October 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd October 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 23rd October 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th October 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th October 2016
View All Forthcoming Shows »