Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 29th May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Markus Birdman President Obonjo Mike Gunn
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 30th May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Markus Birdman Geoff Boyz Mike Gunn
Book  Ripped Raw Comedy
 Tue 2nd Jun 2015
Allocated Seating
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Angela Barnes
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 5th Jun 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jon Wagstaffe Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Pierre Hollins Alistair Barrie
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 6th Jun 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Paul T. Eyres Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Alistair Barrie
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 12th Jun 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Ryan McDonnell Robert White Carl Hutchinson
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 13th Jun 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
President Obonjo Ryan McDonnell Carl Hutchinson Robert White
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 19th Jun 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Milo McCabe Paddy Lennox Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 20th Jun 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Paul T. Eyres Milo McCabe Paddy Lennox Christian Reilly
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 26th Jun 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello James Alderson Erich McElroy Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 27th Jun 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic James Alderson Erich McElroy Stefano Paolini
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 3rd Jul 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Dave Ward Luke Benson Mark Maier Mickey Sharma
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 4th Jul 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Dave Ward Luke Benson Mark Maier Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 10th Jul 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Steve N Allen Jenny Collier Mark Simmons Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 11th Jul 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Andrew Watts Suzy Bennett Danny Buckler
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 17th Jul 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Yianni Aglisiloaou Ro Campbell Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 18th Jul 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available Standing Only Unallocated Seating
Guest Comic Yianni Aglisiloaou Ro Campbell Pierre Hollins
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 24th Jul 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jon Wagstaffe Daliso Chaponda Robert White Matthew Osborn
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 25th Jul 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jon Wagstaffe Daliso Chaponda Robert White Matthew Osborn
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 31st Jul 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ben Van Der Velde Paul Ricketts Sally-Anne Hayward Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 1st Aug 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sally-Anne Hayward Ben Van Der Velde Paul Ricketts Danny Buckler
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 7th Aug 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Jeremy O'Donnell Geoff Boyz Duncan Oakley
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 8th Aug 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Wes Zaharuk Geoff Boyz Duncan Oakley
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 14th Aug 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Geoff Boyz President Obonjo Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 15th Aug 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Geoff Boyz Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 21st Aug 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Paul T. Eyres Steve Harris Guest Comic Duncan Oakley
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Paul T. Eyres Steve Harris Guest Comic Duncan Oakley
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 28th Aug 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Chris Brooker Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 29th Aug 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Chris Brooker Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 4th Sep 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Matthew Osborn Stefano Paolini
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 5th Sep 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Steve N Allen Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 11th Sep 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sally-Anne Hayward Andy White Carly Smallman Mickey Sharma
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 12th Sep 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mickey Sharma Michael Fabbri Carly Smallman Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 18th Sep 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jon Wagstaffe Guest Comic Paul Ricketts Patrick Monahan
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 19th Sep 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Paul Ricketts Paul T. Eyres Patrick Monahan
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 25th Sep 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Dave Ward Morgan Berry Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 26th Sep 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Dave Ward Morgan Berry Mark Felgate Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 2nd Oct 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Matt Price Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Matt Price Richard Morton Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 9th Oct 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jayde Adams Ro Campbell Steve Gribbin Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 10th Oct 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jayde Adams Ro Campbell Guest Comic Mickey Sharma
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 16th Oct 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Erich McElroy Geoff Boyz Wes Zaharuk
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 17th Oct 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Erich McElroy Danny Buckler Geoff Boyz Wes Zaharuk
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 23rd Oct 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Bobby Mair Matthew Osborn Mickey Sharma
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 24th Oct 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Bobby Mair Matthew Osborn
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 30th Oct 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Danny Ward Guest Comic Noise Next Door Duncan Oakley
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 31st Oct 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Danny Ward Guest Comic Noise Next Door Duncan Oakley
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 6th Nov 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Dave Ward Stefano Paolini Paul Ricketts Richard Morton
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 7th Nov 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Dave Ward VERY Special Guest Stefano Paolini Richard Morton
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 13th Nov 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Guest Comic Guest Comic Damian Clark
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 14th Nov 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Damian Clark Danny Buckler Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 20th Nov 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Matthew Osborn Carly Smallman Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 21st Nov 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available Unallocated Seating
Guest Comic Matthew Osborn Carly Smallman Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 27th Nov 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Chris Brooker Alistair Barrie Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 28th Nov 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Chris Brooker Alistair Barrie Andy White
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Fri 4th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Joe Rowntree Mickey Sharma Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Sat 5th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Joe Rowntree Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Fri 11th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Wes Zaharuk
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Sat 12th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Wes Zaharuk
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Mon 14th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available Unallocated Seating
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Tue 15th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Wed 16th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Paul Ricketts Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Thu 17th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Fri 18th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Geoff Boyz Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Sat 19th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Geoff Boyz Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Mon 21st Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Tue 22nd Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Wed 23rd Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Fri 25th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Sat 26th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Sun 27th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Christmas Comedy!
 Mon 28th Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  NEW YEAR'S EVE! Upstairs
 Thu 31st Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Stuart Goldsmith Andy White Milo McCabe Duncan Oakley
Book  NEW YEAR'S EVE! Downstairs
 Thu 31st Dec 2015
Allocated Seating Unallocated Seating
Nick Page Andy White Duncan Oakley Milo McCabe
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th May 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th May 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Tue 2nd June 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 5th June 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 6th June 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 12th June 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th June 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 19th June 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th June 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th June 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th June 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 3rd July 2015
View All Forthcoming Shows »