Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 29th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Mark Hurman Edd Hedges Cerys Nelmes
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 30th Jul 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mark Hurman Ben Van Der Velde Edd Hedges Cerys Nelmes
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 5th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Louis Burgess Luke Honnoraty Gerry K
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 6th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Andrew Watts Luke Honnoraty Andy White
Book  Cafe Bar Showcase Comedy Night
 Fri 12th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Robert White Guest Comic Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 13th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Robert White Guest Comic Guest
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 19th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Guest Comic Paul Ricketts Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 20th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mark Cram James Redmond Paul Ricketts Cerys Nelmes
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 26th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Jonny Awsum
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 27th Aug 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Mark Cram Jon Wagstaffe Jonny Awsum
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 2nd Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 3rd Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Richard Morton Luke Honnoraty Tim Clark
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 9th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 10th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Ben Van Der Velde Guest Comic Wes Zaharuk
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 16th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Wes Zaharuk
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 17th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Rob Coleman Cerys Nelmes
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 23rd Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 24th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mickey Sharma Paul McCaffrey Louis Burgess John Robertson
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 30th Sep 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 1st Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Geoff Norcott Guest Comic President Obonjo
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 7th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 8th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Javier Jarquin Guest Comic Wes Zaharuk
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 14th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 15th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mickey Sharma Guest Comic Guest Comic Sully O\'Sullivan
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 21st Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Paul Ricketts Luke Honnoraty Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 22nd Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Paul Ricketts Luke Honnoraty Danny Buckler
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 28th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 29th Oct 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Trevor Crook Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare President Obonjo
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 4th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 5th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mickey Sharma Guest Comic Louis Burgess Cerys Nelmes
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 11th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 12th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Ben Van Der Velde Harriet Dyer Chris McCausland
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 18th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 19th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Trevor Crook Guest Comic Wes Zaharuk
Book  Comedy Gladiators
 Fri 25th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 26th Nov 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Mickey Sharma Paul Ricketts Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 3rd Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mark Cram Sully O\'Sullivan Luke Honnoraty Roger Monkhouse
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 10th Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 17th Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Benjamin Bello Paul McCaffrey Mickey Sharma Wes Zaharuk
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 31st Dec 2016
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Wes Zaharuk President Obonjo Richard Morton
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Sat 1st Apr 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Tom Glover Paul McCaffrey Harriet Dyer Andy White
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th July 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 5th August 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 6th August 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 12th August 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th August 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 19th August 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th August 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th August 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th August 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 2nd September 2016
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd September 2016
View All Forthcoming Shows »