Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  New Venue Launch Night
 Sat 1st Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Nick Page Daliso Chaponda Pierre Hollins
Book  Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
 Thu 6th Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Nick Page Open Mic Jon Wagstaffe Cerys Nelmes
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Fri 7th Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Nick Page Philberto Duncan Oakley
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 8th Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Nick Page Philberto Duncan Oakley
Book  Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
 Thu 13th Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Luke Honnoraty Open Mic Brian Higgins
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Fri 14th Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Brian Higgins Quincy Jim Smallman
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 15th Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Geoff Norcott Quincy Brian Higgins
Book  Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
 Thu 20th Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Tony Cowards Open Mic Chris Brooker
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Fri 21st Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Brooker Cole Parker Sully O'Sullivan
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Brooker Cole Parker Sully O'Sullivan
Book  Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
 Thu 27th Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Open Mic Guest
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Fri 28th Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Dom Woodward Mary Bourke Mandy Knight
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 29th Nov 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Eddy Brimson Dominic Woodward Mandy Knight
Book  Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
 Thu 4th Dec 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Chris Purchase Open Mic Ola
Book  Christmas 2014
 Fri 5th Dec 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ben Norris Ola Simon Clayton
Book  Christmas 2014
 Sat 6th Dec 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ben Norris Ola Simon Clayton
Book  Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
 Thu 11th Dec 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Open Mic Kevin Dewsbury Archie Maddocks
Book  Christmas 2014
 Fri 12th Dec 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Erich McElroy Michael Legge Kevin Dewsbury
Book  Christmas 2014
 Sat 13th Dec 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Erich McElroy Michael Legge Kevin Dewsbury
Book  Come Quickly, It's Cerys!
 Thu 18th Dec 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Brendan Dempsey Open Mic Freddie Farrell
Book  Christmas 2014
 Sat 20th Dec 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sully O'Sullivan Brendan Dempsey Stuart Goldsmith
Book  NEW YEAR'S EVE
 Wed 31st Dec 2014
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sully O'Sullivan Pierre Hollins Ola Stuart Goldsmith
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st November 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 6th November 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 7th November 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th November 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 13th November 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 14th November 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th November 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 20th November 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 21st November 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd November 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 27th November 2014
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th November 2014
View All Forthcoming Shows »