Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 6th Mar 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Kevin Shepherd George Egg Stuart Goldsmith
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 7th Mar 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Kevin Shepherd George Egg Stuart Goldsmith
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 13th Mar 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Alistair Barrie Mark Cram Joe Rowntree
Book  Laugh Club for Parents & Carers of Special Needs Kids
 Fri 13th Mar 2015
Food Available Unallocated Seating
Cerys Nelmes Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 14th Mar 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Alistair Barrie Mark Cram Joe Rowntree
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 20th Mar 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mary Bourke Andre Vincent Noise Next Door
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 21st Mar 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mary Bourke Andre Vincent Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 27th Mar 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Guest Comic Javier Jarquin
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 28th Mar 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ben Norris Cerys Nelmes Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Kevin Shepherd Yianni Aglisiloaou Andy White
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 4th Apr 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Kevin Shepherd Yianni Aglisiloaou Andy White
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 10th Apr 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Nick Page Geoff Boyz Alistair Barrie
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 11th Apr 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Nick Page Geoff Boyz Alistair Barrie
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 17th Apr 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Bryan Lacey Matthew Osborn
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 18th Apr 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Geoff Norcott Bryan Lacey Matthew Osborn
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 24th Apr 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Rob Collins Nick Page Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 25th Apr 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Rob Collins Nick Page Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 1st May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Paul Sinha Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 2nd May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Paul Sinha Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 8th May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mark Cram Guest Comic Paul McCaffrey
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 9th May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mark Cram Guest Comic Paul McCaffrey
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 15th May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Milo McCabe Javier Jarquin
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 16th May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Milo McCabe Javier Jarquin
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 22nd May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Joe Rowntree
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 23rd May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Scott Bennett Guest Comic Joe Rowntree
Book  Cafe Bar Comedy
 Fri 29th May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Markus Birdman Guest Comic Nathan Caton
Book  Stand Up and Boogie
 Sat 30th May 2015
Allocated Seating Food Available
Markus Birdman Guest Comic Nathan Caton
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 6th March 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th March 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 13th March 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 13th March 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th March 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 20th March 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st March 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 27th March 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th March 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 3rd April 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th April 2015
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 10th April 2015
View All Forthcoming Shows »