Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 30th Jun 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor Javier Jarquin
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 1st Jul 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
James Redmond Danny Buckler Gladiators Winner John Robertson
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 8th Jul 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Luke Honnoraty Tony Coward Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Steve N Allen
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 15th Jul 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Keith Platt Tom Glover Richard Morton
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 22nd Jul 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Tim Clark Gladiators Winner Pierre Hollins
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 28th Jul 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor Danny Posthill
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 29th Jul 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Paul Ricketts Guest Comic Danny Posthill
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 5th Aug 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Vince Atta Guest Comic Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 12th Aug 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Guest Comic Mark Cram Chris Brooker
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 19th Aug 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Tom Glover Luke Honnoraty Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 26th Aug 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Steve N Allen Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 2nd Sep 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mickey Sharma Guest Comic Guest Comic Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 9th Sep 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Tim Clark Guest Comic John Robertson
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 16th Sep 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Tom Glover Guest Comic Guest Comic Gerry Kyei
Book  Eleanor Conway ,walk of shame
 Thu 21st Sep 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 23rd Sep 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Norton Walker Guest Comic Gladiators Winner President Obonjo
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 29th Sep 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 30th Sep 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Luke Honnoraty Alistair Barrie Matt Price Eddy Brimson
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 7th Oct 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Vince Atta Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 14th Oct 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Mark Simmons Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 21st Oct 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Paul McCaffrey Guest Comic Pierre Hollins
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 27th Oct 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 28th Oct 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Matt Price Guest Comic Ben Norris
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 4th Nov 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Carly Smallman Guest Comic Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 11th Nov 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Norton Walker Steve N Allen Luke Honnoraty President Obonjo
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 18th Nov 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Guest Comic Mickey Sharma Ian Cognito
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 24th Nov 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Scott Bennett
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 25th Nov 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Wes Zaharuk Mark Cram Scott Bennett
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Vince Atta Tim Clark Eddy Brimson
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Fri 8th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Carly Smallman Richard Morton Guest Matt Price
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO.
 Sat 9th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Ben Norris Matt Price Gerry Kyei
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Fri 15th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Steve N Allen Guest Comic John Robertson
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Sat 16th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Guest Comic Guest Comic John Robertson
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Fri 22nd Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Norton Walker Guest Comic Guest Comic President Obonjo
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Norton Walker Guest Comic Guest Comic President Obonjo
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Fri 29th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Sat 30th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  NEW YEARS EVE SHOW & DISCO
 Sun 31st Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Danny Buckler Luke Honnoraty John Robertson
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 27th Jan 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Richard Morton
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Fri 15th Jun 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 12th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 19th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd September 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »