Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 21st Oct 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Paul McCaffrey Sandi Smith Pierre Hollins
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 27th Oct 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Tony Marresse
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 28th Oct 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Tony Coward Ben Norris Gladiators Winner Matt Price
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 4th Nov 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jon Wagstaffe John Robertson Gladiators Winner Rudi Lickwood
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 11th Nov 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Norton Walker Steve N Allen Luke Honnoraty President Obonjo
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 18th Nov 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Guest Comic Mickey Sharma Ian Cognito
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 24th Nov 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 25th Nov 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Wes Zaharuk Mark Cram Pierre Hollins
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Vince Atta Tim Clark Eddy Brimson
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Fri 8th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Carly Smallman Richard Morton Gerry Kyei Matt Price
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO.
 Sat 9th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Ben Norris Matt Price Gerry Kyei
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Fri 15th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jon Wagstaffe Steve N Allen Paul Ricketts John Robertson
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Sat 16th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Ben Van Der Velde Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare John Robertson
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Fri 22nd Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Norton Walker Guest Comic Guest Comic President Obonjo
Book  CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
 Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Norton Walker Guest Comic Guest Comic President Obonjo
Book  NEW YEARS EVE SHOW & DISCO
 Sun 31st Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Danny Buckler Luke Honnoraty John Robertson
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 13th Jan 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 20th Jan 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 26th Jan 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor Danny Posthill
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 27th Jan 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Richard Morton
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Jeff Innocent Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 10th Feb 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 17th Feb 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  COMEDY GLADIATORS
 Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Sal Monello Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor Guest Comic
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 24th Feb 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Comedy showcase
 Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 17th Mar 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Stefano Paolini
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 14th Apr 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 27th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 24th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 8th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »