Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

It's all about the pies...

We're not a Michelin star restaurant here at Riproar, but we will offer you great, wholesome, traditional, English food.  During these cold winter months, we dish up Pie, Chips, Peas and Red Onion gravy.  We cook these ourselves, on the night, from our own commercial kitchen.  

You have a choice of two pies:  Steak and Kidney, or Chicken and Mushroom.


For vegetarians, we offer beautiful slices of Mediterranean Quiche, with fresh salad.


As the weather gets warmer, we'll update our food offering to reflect the great British summers, we all enjoy so much. ;-)





Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th August 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »