TWO GREAT MEAL CHOICES


1. Hot Dog and Chips

Cumberland sausage, topped with sliced onion, served in a 
fresh brioche roll.  Fat chips to accompany each hot dogs.

2. Nachos (V)

Tortilla chips topped with Mexican salsa, sour cream, guacamole, cheese and sliced jalapenos


On the night of your show, we will give you a voucher to 
present to the food staff, who will then serve you your meal.






Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 23rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th March 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »