Show Details

<< Previous show
Next show >>
Book
CHRISTMAS SHOW & PRYZM CLUBNIGHT
Friday 8th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Book
Matt Price
Matt Price
Richard Morton
Richard Morton
Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Gerry Kyei
Gerry Kyei
 
Show only
£10.00
Student show only
£8.00
Doors 06:00 PM Click the pictures for more !!! Show 08:30 PM
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 23rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 31st March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 6th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 13th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th April 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »