Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Show Details

<< Previous show
Next show >>
Book
Saturday Showcase
Saturday 20th May 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Book
Mickey Sharma
Mickey Sharma
Jonny Awsum
Jonny Awsum
Tom Glover
Tom Glover
Jarlath Regan
Jarlath Regan
 
Show only
£12.00
Show + meal
£20.00
Student show only
£7.00

£13.00

£39.00
Doors 06:30 PM Click the pictures for more !!! Show 08:30 PM
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th August 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »