Show Details

<< Previous show
Next show >>
Book
CHRISTMAS SHOW + PRYZM NIGHTCLUB
Saturday 9th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating
Book
Sal  Monello
Sal Monello
Ben Norris
Ben Norris
Matt Price
Matt Price
Gerry Kyei
Gerry Kyei
 
Show only
£15.00
Meal Inclusive Tickets
£29.00
Student show only
£9.00

£18.00
Doors 06:00 PM Click the pictures for more !!! Show 07:30 PM
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Fri 22nd December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Sat 23rd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 31st December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th February 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »