Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Show Details

<< Previous show
Next show >>
Book
Stand Up & Boogie
Saturday 5th Aug 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Book
Ashley Frieze
Ashley Frieze
Vince Atta
Vince Atta
Richard James
Richard James
Gerry Kyei
Gerry Kyei
 
Show only
£12.00
Show + meal
£20.00
Student show only
£7.00
Student show+meal
£13.00
Doors 06:30 PM Click the pictures for more !!! Show 08:00 PM
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 27th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 24th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 8th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »