Show Details

<< Previous show
Next show >>
Book
CHRISTMAS SHOW + PRYZM NIGHTCLUB
Saturday 16th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Book
Cerys Nelmes
Cerys Nelmes
Ben Van Der Velde
Ben Van Der Velde
Luke Honnoraty
Luke Honnoraty
John Robertson
John Robertson
 
Show only
£15.00
Meal Inclusive Tickets
£29.00
Student show only
£9.00

£18.00
Doors 06:00 PM Click the pictures for more !!! Show 07:30 PM
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 23rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th March 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »