Performers

Select a performer:  
Chris Brooker
We are sorry but Chris is not due to perform for a while.
 

Chris Brooker

A gifted performer, Chris Brooker has taken his unique mix of comedy and improvisation to stages all over the world. After a decade on the UK comedy circuit Chris has forged a fine reputation for himself as a stand-up comedian and comp?re.

His versatility has seen him play to audiences of all sizes and backgrounds, winning them over with his infectious enthusiasm, swift wit and immense likeability.

Dubbed comedy's Ginger Viking, he really is a larger than life character.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 23rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 31st March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 6th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 13th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th April 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »