Performers

Select a performer:  
Chris Brooker
We are sorry but Chris is not due to perform for a while.
 

Chris Brooker

A gifted performer, Chris Brooker has taken his unique mix of comedy and improvisation to stages all over the world. After a decade on the UK comedy circuit Chris has forged a fine reputation for himself as a stand-up comedian and comp?re.

His versatility has seen him play to audiences of all sizes and backgrounds, winning them over with his infectious enthusiasm, swift wit and immense likeability.

Dubbed comedy's Ginger Viking, he really is a larger than life character.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Fri 22nd December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Sat 23rd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 31st December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th February 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »