Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Chris Brooker
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 12th August 2017
 

Chris Brooker

A gifted performer, Chris Brooker has taken his unique mix of comedy and improvisation to stages all over the world. After a decade on the UK comedy circuit Chris has forged a fine reputation for himself as a stand-up comedian and compère.

His versatility has seen him play to audiences of all sizes and backgrounds, winning them over with his infectious enthusiasm, swift wit and immense likeability.

Dubbed comedy's Ginger Viking, he really is a larger than life character.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 12th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 19th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd September 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »