Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Chris Brooker
We are sorry but Chris is not due to perform for a while.
 

Chris Brooker

A gifted performer, Chris Brooker has taken his unique mix of comedy and improvisation to stages all over the world. After a decade on the UK comedy circuit Chris has forged a fine reputation for himself as a stand-up comedian and comp?re.

His versatility has seen him play to audiences of all sizes and backgrounds, winning them over with his infectious enthusiasm, swift wit and immense likeability.

Dubbed comedy's Ginger Viking, he really is a larger than life character.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 19th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 25th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 17th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 21st September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th October 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »