Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Steve N Allen
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 8th July 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 26th August 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 11th November 2017
Book CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
Fri 15th December 2017
 

Steve N Allen

Biog
Comedian, presenter and writer Steve N Allen has a natural stage presence that connects with a crowd. From relatable anecdotes to topical commentary, Steve uses his material to build rapport with the audience.

Steve's stand-up has taken a path through being a BBC New Comedy semi-finalist, Laughing Horse New Act finalist and Amused Moose Hot Starlet, on to performing at The Comedy Store, The Glee Club, Leicester Square theatre.

Steve has performed different versions of his topical comedy one-man show, The SomeNews Live Show, at several comedy festivals including Edinburgh, Manchester, Leicester, Brighton and Nottingham.

Quotes
"Excellent compere... Apollo-quality live comedy" ???? - ThreeWeeks
"A performer with masses of talent" - Fringe Review
"Very funny... cutting wit" - Time Out
"Truly unique... a big future ahead of him" - Crawley Observer
"Very funny and sometimes bizarre" - Surrey Mirror
"Charming and witty persona" - Chortle.co.uk

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th August 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »