Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Steve N Allen
Book CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
Fri 15th December 2017
 

Steve N Allen

Biog
Comedian, presenter and writer Steve N Allen has a natural stage presence that connects with a crowd. From relatable anecdotes to topical commentary, Steve uses his material to build rapport with the audience.

Steve's stand-up has taken a path through being a BBC New Comedy semi-finalist, Laughing Horse New Act finalist and Amused Moose Hot Starlet, on to performing at The Comedy Store, The Glee Club, Leicester Square theatre.

Steve has performed different versions of his topical comedy one-man show, The SomeNews Live Show, at several comedy festivals including Edinburgh, Manchester, Leicester, Brighton and Nottingham.

Quotes
"Excellent compere... Apollo-quality live comedy" ???? - ThreeWeeks
"A performer with masses of talent" - Fringe Review
"Very funny... cutting wit" - Time Out
"Truly unique... a big future ahead of him" - Crawley Observer
"Very funny and sometimes bizarre" - Surrey Mirror
"Charming and witty persona" - Chortle.co.uk

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 24th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 8th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 22nd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 31st December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th January 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »