Performers

Select a performer:  
Mark Cram
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Fri 6th April 2018
Book UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Sat 28th April 2018
Book UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Fri 18th May 2018
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Fri 22nd June 2018
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 4th August 2018
 

Mark Cram

"It's rare to see a comedian really grab an audience by the balls and take them on the ride with them, but that's what you get with Mark. From the second he steps on stage you notice him. He's everything that a TV comic would love to be; clever, fearless, constantly improving and in less than a year of gigging, he has left a massive stamp on the circuit, which gets bigger with every gig" - Just For Laughs

For the last few years Mark has been plying his comedy trade across the UK. Constantly evolving, usually unpredictable; he is garnering positive reactions everywhere he goes.

During this time Mark has shared the bill with likes of Gary Delaney, Shazia Mirza, Nick Helm & Isy Suttie. In 2010 he was one quarter of the Edinburgh Fringe Show ?No Free Lunch? and returned in 2011 with the show ?Journey to the Centre of Somewhere.?

A gay comedian who bucks the trend by being about as camp as a Die Hard boxset, Mark thrills crowds with his tales of dead end jobs, his family, being the less than grateful winner of Bedford Comedian of the Year (although we're quite proud of his win) as well as his sexuality.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 23rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 31st March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 6th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 13th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th April 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »