Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Wes Zaharuk
Book Comedy showcase
Sat 25th November 2017
 

Wes Zaharuk

This is definitely one of the zaniest shows on the market. If you like to laugh you won't want to miss this comic in action.

Wes Zaharuk credits his comic roots to his parents. They made ?not listening? an Olympic event. As a child, his parents dressed him in wool pants that were incredibly itchy. Complain as he would, his words fell on deaf ears. When he developed a skin condition that looked like a large, all-dressed pizza, he was tested for allergies. It was found that he was allergic to wool. Through it all, Wes developed his desire to be heard ? if only to reduce rash.

About the use of props in his performance Wes quips ?Show business sometimes lures people who didn't get enough love early in life. I feel as a child I didn't get enough unsupervised time with power tools but who has perfect parents??

Early in his career Zaharuk?s fast paced razor wit and tornado-like approach to comedy caught on quickly. Soon he became one of the most requested comedian at clubs, colleges, and major corporations through North America.

Wes Zaharuk has performed around the world and his television experience takes him back to the days of SCTV and Bizarre. He appeared on America?s Funniest People and came in second one episode.

Wes was a feature of the documentary ?Yellow Brick Road? which won a Genie.

Five appearances on Club 54 increased the audiences that have been lucky enough to have seen Wes and his eccentric collection of stupid prop tricks. Wes has brought his one-man tour de force around the world.

Cypress, Germany, Israel, and Australia are but a few of the countries Zaharuk draws audiences excited to see his crazy antics on stage. Audiences have come to expect the unexpected.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 27th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 24th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 8th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »