Performers

Select a performer:  
Damian Kingsley
Book UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Sat 3rd March 2018
 

Damian Kingsley

Damian did his first couple of stand up spots in Tokyo and enjoyed it so much that he moved back to the UK and has been gigging regularly since the end of 2009.

He now does paid work for clubs such as Komedia, The Bearcat, The Kings Head, The Stand, Jongleurs, Highlight, Comedy Caf? and Up the Creek. He mixes dry observations with jokes and storytelling and is able to adapt his material for big ?clubby? venues or for more intimate, alternative and theatre gigs. As well as performing on the club circuit, he has performed several shows at Brighton, Leicester and Edinburgh fringe festivals.

"Kingsley made us roar with his witty sketches about life, love and general embarrassment, throwing in a few brilliant metaphors and mixing them through his intelligent comedy. " ? Broadway Baby

"Slick, well-evoked, anecdotal material powered by punchlines" ? Chortle

"A considerable talent, with strong anecdotal humour" - Three Weeks

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 23rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th March 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »