Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Sal  Monello
Book COMEDY GLADIATORS
Fri 29th September 2017
Book Comedy showcase
Sat 21st October 2017
Book COMEDY GLADIATORS
Fri 27th October 2017
Book COMEDY GLADIATORS
Fri 24th November 2017
Book COMEDY GLADIATORS
Fri 26th January 2018
Book Comedy showcase
Sat 10th February 2018
Book COMEDY GLADIATORS
Fri 23rd February 2018
 

Sal Monello

Originally from Sicily, and born in the infamous town of Coleone, made famous by the Godfather films. Sal came to the UK in the late fifties, because his father had to escape the Mafia. Sal is an excellent compere and builds up a warm rapport with every audience.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 21st September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 27th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th November 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »