Performers

Select a performer:  
Edd Hedges
Book UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Sat 3rd February 2018
 

Edd Hedges

With an incredibly endearing stage presence, Essex-boy, Edd Hedges, has a natural affinity with an audience and since winning So You Think You?re Funny in 2013 his career has skyrocketed. Being a runner-up in subsequent finals of Leicester Square New Comedian of the Year and Piccadilly Comedy Club New Comedian of the Year, Edd went on to feature in Montreal?s Just For Laughs Comedy Festival, Just The Tonic?s Big Value Show (Edinburgh 2014) and the Machynlleth Comedy Festival which also marked his radio debut on Radio 4 Extra?s Comedy Club with Arthur Smith.

At only 22, Edd appears to be older and wiser than his years and has all the hallmarks of a very promising career.

?Supremely affable style.? Chortle

?Edd Hedges is a joy to watch.? The Scotsman

?Self-deprecating and hilariously awkward, Edd brought the judges to a total standstill.? Three Weeks

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 23rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th March 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »