Performers

Select a performer:  
Edd Hedges
We are sorry but Edd is not due to perform for a while.
 

Edd Hedges

With an incredibly endearing stage presence, Essex-boy, Edd Hedges, has a natural affinity with an audience and since winning So You Think You?re Funny in 2013 his career has skyrocketed. Being a runner-up in subsequent finals of Leicester Square New Comedian of the Year and Piccadilly Comedy Club New Comedian of the Year, Edd went on to feature in Montreal?s Just For Laughs Comedy Festival, Just The Tonic?s Big Value Show (Edinburgh 2014) and the Machynlleth Comedy Festival which also marked his radio debut on Radio 4 Extra?s Comedy Club with Arthur Smith.

At only 22, Edd appears to be older and wiser than his years and has all the hallmarks of a very promising career.

?Supremely affable style.? Chortle

?Edd Hedges is a joy to watch.? The Scotsman

?Self-deprecating and hilariously awkward, Edd brought the judges to a total standstill.? Three Weeks

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 27th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 12th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 18th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 19th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 25th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd June 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »