Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Jason Neale
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 24th June 2017
 

Jason Neale

Since his 1st Gig in December 2013, Jason has gone from strength-to-strength as a performer, gigging throughout the UK and adding improv/MCing/Sketch-Writing/Character strings to his bow; all with the aim of sharpening his style of anecdotal, unapologetic, out-for-belly-laughs stand-up. Within 3 years he’s written 3 new festival shows which he’s performed in Edinburgh (Fringe), Leicester, Nottingham, Derby, Melbourne (UK!) and Croyden.

“Well-written sharp gags & stories tied together with a stage persona that warms an audience instantly.”
Exchange Comedy

“Unafraid to push the boundaries with his humour, and often smashes through them altogether with a sense of glorious purpose, willing to say what we’re all thinking”
Commentary

“This is a comic who has real presence on stage and can use this to his advantage”
Notts Comedy Review

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th August 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »