Performers

Select a performer:  
Tony Marresse
We are sorry but Tony is not due to perform for a while.
 

Tony Marresse

Tony Marrese, former Pro DJ, fetish club promoter, award winning gardener and comedy short maker has decided to go LIVE!

After making TV for channel 4 with KEO films and a google sitcom for FLIP TV with KILLTV, Mr Marrese has realised that the only way to carry on the laughter is via some crazy stand up madness. Already a finalist at the 'NEW ACT OF THE YEAR' Marrese is planning on cracking the comedy code to unravel all those juicy bits of our modern SICK world.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Fri 22nd December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Sat 23rd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 31st December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th February 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »