Performers

Select a performer:  
Tony Marresse
We are sorry but Tony is not due to perform for a while.
 

Tony Marresse

Tony Marrese, former Pro DJ, fetish club promoter, award winning gardener and comedy short maker has decided to go LIVE!

After making TV for channel 4 with KEO films and a google sitcom for FLIP TV with KILLTV, Mr Marrese has realised that the only way to carry on the laughter is via some crazy stand up madness. Already a finalist at the 'NEW ACT OF THE YEAR' Marrese is planning on cracking the comedy code to unravel all those juicy bits of our modern SICK world.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 23rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 31st March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 6th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 13th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th April 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »