Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Gladiators Competitor
Book COMEDY GLADIATORS
Fri 30th June 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 1st July 2017
 

Gladiators Competitor

Join in the hilarity and decide the outcome of this incredibly popular show - probably the best comedy competition in the UK. On the last Friday of every month, eight semi-professional acts perform for ten minutes each. Each audience member has two tokens, one worth two points, the other worth one point. You get to vote for whoever you think is most deserving of your tokens.

The winner of each heat, goes on to compete in the grand final, on the last Friday of April each year. The winner of that, becomes one of regular full-time professionals and will appear on our Saturday night line-ups.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th August 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »