Performers

Select a performer:  
Thanyia Moore
We are sorry but Thanyia is not due to perform for a while.
 

Thanyia Moore

Described as Moore by name and Moorish by nature, Thanyia Moore has always held a love for comedy, but despite a background in acting, dance and event hosting, her confidence to tell jokes on stage, came much later in life.

Her ?matter of fact? stage persona coupled with her lovely smiling face and manic work rate have propelled her into being one of London?s hardest working emerging comedians.

2013 saw her take home the coveted, Best Female Newcomer Award, at the Black Comedy Awards in addition to being a finalist in The Funny Women competition. She has also travelled the globe, including Performing in Holland, New York, Barcelona and Copenhagen.

Quotes

I haven?t seen anyone like you since Gina Yashere? - Richard Blackwood

Thanyia Moore has come on to the stand up circuit with a style, hilarious wit, brutal honesty and flair that has made her infamous ? traits which I think will make her famous !? ? Dane Baptiste
Moore by name & Moorish by nature? Thanyia presents her comedy with a real zest & hearty feeling that demonstrates she adores comedy? And the audiences adore her too in return. A pleasure to watch and laugh? ? Mr Cee

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Fri 22nd December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Sat 23rd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 31st December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th February 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »