Performers

Select a performer:  
Sandi Smith
Book UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Sat 10th March 2018
Book UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Sat 21st April 2018
 

Sandi Smith

Sandi began performing in 2013 telling her stories with ascerbic wit whilst managing to maintain a warm connection with her audiences. In her first six months of performing, she reached the semi final of Funny Women and the heats of the BBC New Comedy Awards.

She?s currently performing around the country as MC and opener for comedy events.

Deceptively spacious, she must be seen to be appreciated.

You can contact her at: smith.sandi@ymail.com

?Sandi is a breath of fresh air to stand up comedy, shes very very funny and so good for someone so new to the circuit, see her now before you have to wait for returns to her future sell out shows!? Patrick Monahan

?Very good indeed. Great material and audiences love her.? Nick Page

?A refreshing female approach?? Expose

?Sandi really lit up the room, and earned a lot of support from the crowd? Guide2Bristol

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 23rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 31st March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 6th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 13th April 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th April 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »