Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Sandi Smith
We are sorry but Sandi is not due to perform for a while.
 

Sandi Smith

Sandi began performing in 2013 telling her stories with ascerbic wit whilst managing to maintain a warm connection with her audiences. In her first six months of performing, she reached the semi final of Funny Women and the heats of the BBC New Comedy Awards.

She?s currently performing around the country as MC and opener for comedy events.

Deceptively spacious, she must be seen to be appreciated.

You can contact her at: smith.sandi@ymail.com

?Sandi is a breath of fresh air to stand up comedy, shes very very funny and so good for someone so new to the circuit, see her now before you have to wait for returns to her future sell out shows!? Patrick Monahan

?Very good indeed. Great material and audiences love her.? Nick Page

?A refreshing female approach?? Expose

?Sandi really lit up the room, and earned a lot of support from the crowd? Guide2Bristol

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 19th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 25th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 17th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 21st September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th October 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »