Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Eleanor Conway
Book Eleanor Conway's Walk Of Shame Tour Show
Thu 21st September 2017
 

Eleanor Conway

Following a sell out national tour, this Evening Standard critic's choice and Design My Night recommended show 'Walk of Shame' hits Bristol once again....

???? 'Reminiscent of early Graham Norton (albeit sexier)' The List

???? 'Conway is chaotic and electric' The Skinny

???? 'A charm and energy you just can't learn' Broadway Baby

???? 'It would make a sensational movie' Female Arts

???? 'A gem; brave and hilarious' Fringe Biscuit

Ferocious clubber and party girl Eleanor Conway has always been a woman of extremes; she partied around the world as a music journalist, ran off to Asia to work for the triads, made hardcore porn, and Tinder?d her way through most of London? Now sober from alcohol and substances she?s failing to find moderation and meaning.

A critically acclaimed standup debut about sex, sobriety and sambuca and the modern addict that lies within us all.

Doors at 18.30 Show at 19.30

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 19th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 25th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 17th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 21st September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th October 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »