Performers

Select a performer:  
Hervey Hawkins
Book UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Sat 27th January 2018
 

Hervey Hawkins

Harvey Hawkins has been performing stand up comedy since 2015 and he is rapidly creating a buzz on the circuit as someone whose stock is rising.

Harvey has won a number of competitions and awards, including the ?Birmingham Breaking Talent Award? where he was selected as the winner by a panel of judges which included Jasper Carrot and Chorle?s Steve Bennett.

His affable and likeable stage presence has helped him secure bookings for established comedy clubs up and down the country and has even led to him performing on BBC radio.

?Wry observational comedy? ? Chortle

?Assured, polished and well-paced? ? What?s On Magazine

?A rising comedy star? ? Solihull Observer

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 23rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th March 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th March 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »