Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Danny Buckler
Book NEW YEARS EVE SHOW & DISCO
Sun 31st December 2017
 

Danny Buckler

Danny Buckler is fast establishing himself as one of the most popular
performers in showbiz with a unique style that combines stand-up comedy, improvisation, story-telling, audience participation and the odd bit of magic.

The past few years has seen Danny travel the world entertaining the troops in Bosnia, Belfast, The Falkland Islands and Diego Garcia. He was also invited to support Victoria Wood on her national tour, which led to Danny being asked to participate in the show 'Victoria Wood and Friends' at the swanky Adelphi Theatre alongside Victoria and Imelda Staunton.

2003 also saw Danny make his Edinburgh Festival debut at the prestigious Edinburgh Assembly Rooms in an extremely successful double-hander with fellow magician, Mandy Muden.

Danny is a much sought after TV warm-up artist, having worked on various shows including the BBC series 'Dead Ringers' and 'Dinner Ladies' among others.

2004 saw Danny fronting the BBC 1 prime-time Saturday night special, 'Secrets of Magic', alongside John Lenehan, and Etienne Pradier.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 21st September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 27th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th November 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »