Performers

Select a performer:  
Vince Atta
We are sorry but Vince is not due to perform for a while.
 

Vince Atta

Despite his relative inexperience, Vince Atta instantly proves himself an unstoppable force, forging a brilliant rapport with the audience through every performance trick in the book.

Within 30 seconds, he?s impersonated a Geordie, Gollum and the Churchill dog ? none devastatingly original but with a pace and a punch that injects h pure energy into a gig like an intravenous shot of adrenaline.

Atta?s strength is certainly his animated energy and ability to created potted characterisations, thanks to an expressive face and ear for accents.
He brings to vivid life every character who inhabits his fast-paced tales, from confused students flooding the streets of his native Manchester to his Cockney ex-girlfriend to a ?pussy?-obssessed nightclub toilet attendant who, it seems, is something of an unheralded local celebrity in the city. I?ve never encountered him, but in less than a minute of Atta?s descriptive material, I felt I knew him well.

Much of Atta?s besy material around the realities of life on the multicultural streets of Manchester ? he lives on Moss Side?s notorious Great Western Street ? but told with a light, lively touch.

Atta?s forte is likely to be as a compere, but he can certainly deliver a beezily appealing set, too.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Fri 22nd December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Sat 23rd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 31st December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th February 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »