Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Eddy Brimson
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 30th September 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 2nd December 2017
 

Eddy Brimson

"Quite simply brilliant" SKY MAGAZINE

Eddy Brimson is a familiar face on the UK comedy circuit and is a regular at such prestigious venues as Jongleurs, Banana Cabaret, Belfast Empire and London's notorious Up the Creek. He also performs regularly all over the country for the likes of Off the Kerb, Avalon and Mirth Control. In 2001 Eddy performed at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe as part of the hugely successful Gilded Balloon Midnight Show.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 19th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 25th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th August 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 17th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Thu 21st September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th September 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th October 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »