Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Eddy Brimson
Book Comedy showcase
Sat 2nd December 2017
 

Eddy Brimson

"Quite simply brilliant" SKY MAGAZINE

Eddy Brimson is a familiar face on the UK comedy circuit and is a regular at such prestigious venues as Jongleurs, Banana Cabaret, Belfast Empire and London's notorious Up the Creek. He also performs regularly all over the country for the likes of Off the Kerb, Avalon and Mirth Control. In 2001 Eddy performed at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe as part of the hugely successful Gilded Balloon Midnight Show.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 27th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th October 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 24th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 8th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »