Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Pierre Hollins
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 24th June 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 2nd September 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 21st October 2017
 

Pierre Hollins

Previously described as “Far fetched and semi-dangerous”. Currently working on the premise that comedy is the new Rock & Roll, and armed with an electric squash racket, in an eclectic mix of music and stand-up, this act is guaranteed to transport audiences to heavy-metal-comedy heaven.

Pierre has made numerous TV appearances, including Saturday Live, Rory Bremner Show, A Bit Of Fry And Laurie, plus two short films for the BBC. He has supported the likes of Rory Bremner, Lenny Henry, Rita Rudner, Michael Palin, Willy Rushton and Barry Cryer.

“Consistently funny stand up… a ‘must see’…” The Guardian

“Inspired clowning, bloody funny…” Time Out

“Superb…” Evening Standard

“The crazy man of comedy” NME

“The Moulinex of the comedy circuit” The Heckler

“Soon to be huge!” Irish Times

“Wild and wonderful” Venue

“This is the best in stand-up comedy and music from the shaven-headed funkmeister” The Standard – Hot Tickets

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th August 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »