Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
 Guest Comic
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 15th July 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 22nd July 2017
Book COMEDY GLADIATORS
Fri 28th July 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 29th July 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 5th August 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 12th August 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 19th August 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 26th August 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 2nd September 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 9th September 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 16th September 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 23rd September 2017
Book COMEDY GLADIATORS
Fri 29th September 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 30th September 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 7th October 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 14th October 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 21st October 2017
Book COMEDY GLADIATORS
Fri 27th October 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 28th October 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 4th November 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 18th November 2017
Book COMEDY GLADIATORS
Fri 24th November 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 25th November 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 2nd December 2017
Book CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
Fri 15th December 2017
Book CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
Sat 16th December 2017
Book CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
Fri 22nd December 2017
Book CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
Sat 23rd December 2017
Book CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
Fri 29th December 2017
Book CHRISTMAS SHOW & DISCO
Sat 30th December 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 27th January 2018
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 3rd March 2018
 

Guest Comic

This act is still to be announced, or we are not allowed to give their name out.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th August 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »