Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Tim Clark
Book COMEDY GLADIATORS
Fri 24th November 2017
Book Comedy showcase
Sat 2nd December 2017
 

Tim Clark

As regular compere at London's Comedy Store, Tim has been a stalwart of British stand up since its early days. In complete contrast to fellow Liverpudlian funnymen he is laconic, sardonic and heaped in irony.

An instantly recognisable face from Channel 5?s sports coverage he is great wit, don?t miss this rare chance to see him performing outside of the capital.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 24th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th November 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 8th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 22nd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 31st December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th January 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »