Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
 

Performers

Select a performer:  
Tim Clark
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 10th June 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 9th September 2017
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 2nd December 2017
 

Tim Clark

As regular compere at London's Comedy Store, Tim has been a stalwart of British stand up since its early days. In complete contrast to fellow Liverpudlian funnymen he is laconic, sardonic and heaped in irony.

An instantly recognisable face from Channel 5ís sports coverage he is great wit, donít miss this rare chance to see him performing outside of the capital.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 24th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 30th June 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 28th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th July 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 5th August 2017
View All Forthcoming Shows »