Performers

Select a performer:  
Jeff Innocent
Book Comedy showcase
Sat 3rd February 2018
 

Jeff Innocent

'I was always connected. I still get invited to the funerals, if you know what I mean'. From London's East End, Canning Town, Jeff Innocent grew up the son of a real-life villain and could have chosen a career in the family firm. Instead he worked in the 70s as a window dresser in London's fashionable Kings Road & Carnaby Street for a smart chain of boutiques and at night was moonlighting as a DJ popularizing Jamaican music. By the 80s the retail industry had lost its charm and it was time for a new challenge. Jeff enrolled at University to study for a BA in Cultural Studies and stayed on to complete a MA in History & Philosophy, before finally answering his true calling 10 years ago and taking to stand-up.

Jeff is now very much part of the comedy gentry and widely acknowledge as one of the Uk's top headlines acts and comperes. He has stormed comedy clubs all over the world including Singapore, Hong Kong, The Philippines, Dubai, Holland, Taiwan and more recently Japan.

He commands the room, hits strong gags with confidence and style and has the audience bending to his every whim. In short, he's one funny man - whatever the environment. Chortle 2006

It should be made law that every British Citizen must go and see Jeff Innocent. He's that funny." Evening Standard

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 15th December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Fri 22nd December 2017
Sold Out
Bristol - Sat 23rd December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sun 31st December 2017
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 20th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 26th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 27th January 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 3rd February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 10th February 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 17th February 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »