Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 25th May 2018
President Obonjo President Obonjo
Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor
Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor
Sal  Monello Sal Monello
COMEDY GLADIATORS
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th May 2018
Matt Price Matt Price
Gladiators Winner Gladiators Winner
Wes Zaharuk Wes Zaharuk
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd June 2018
Pierre Hollins Pierre Hollins
Damian Kingsley Damian Kingsley
Darren Harriott Darren Harriott
Jason Neale Jason Neale
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th June 2018
Louis Burgess Louis Burgess
Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Special Guest Special Guest
Tony Coward Tony Coward
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th June 2018
Richard Morton Richard Morton
Steve N Allen Steve N Allen
Gerry Kyei Gerry Kyei
Cerys Nelmes Cerys Nelmes
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd June 2018
John Robertson John Robertson
Stu Turner Stu Turner
Lateef Lovejoy Lateef Lovejoy
Jason Neale Jason Neale
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th June 2018
El Baldiniho El Baldiniho
Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor
Gladiators Competitor Gladiators Competitor
Sal  Monello Sal Monello
COMEDY GLADIATORS
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th June 2018
President Obonjo President Obonjo
El Baldiniho El Baldiniho
Abi Roberts Abi Roberts
Chris Norton Walker Chris Norton Walker
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th July 2018
Joe Rowntree Joe Rowntree
Tony Coward Tony Coward
Rudi Lickwood Rudi Lickwood
Ashley Frieze Ashley Frieze
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th July 2018
John Robertson John Robertson
Mark Palmer Mark Palmer
Carey Marx Carey Marx
Jason Neale Jason Neale
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Alan Francis Alan Francis
Guest Guest
Guest Guest
Jason Neale Jason Neale
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
President Obonjo President Obonjo
Gladiators Winner Gladiators Winner
Louis Burgess Louis Burgess
Sal  Monello Sal Monello
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
View All Forthcoming Shows »