What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 29th Jun 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mickey Sharma Carey Marx George Zach Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 6th Jul 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Gerry Kyei Demitris Deech Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 13th Jul 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Mickey Sharma Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 20th Jul 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Demetris Deech Radu Isac Steve N Allen
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 27th Jul 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Norton Walker Ignacio Lopez Mark Cram Sully O\'Sullivan
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 27th Jul 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Guest Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Chris Norton Walker Guest Comic Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 10th Aug 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Toby Brown Guest Comic Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 17th Aug 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Timothy Hoskins Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 24th Aug 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Sean Percival Jon Wagstaffe Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 31st Aug 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Demetris Deech Lovdev Barpaga Addy Borgh
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 31st Aug 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Guest Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 7th Sep 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Tim Clark Steve N Allen John Robertson
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 14th Sep 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Sean Percival Radu Isac Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 21st Sep 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Danny Posthill Jon Wagstaffe Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 28th Sep 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mark Cram Mickey Sharma Stu Turner Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 28th Sep 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Guest Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 5th Oct 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Sean Percival Joe Foster Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 12th Oct 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Mickey Sharma Mark Cram Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 19th Oct 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Danny Posthill Mark Cram Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 26th Oct 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ben Harrington Steve N Allen Guest Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Sean Percival Jon Wagstaffe Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 9th Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Tim Clark Danny Posthill Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 16th Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Danny Posthill Stu Turner Mike Cox
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Joe Foster Pierre Hollins Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 30th Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Steve N Allen Guest Comic Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 7th Dec 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mickey Sharma John Robertson Gerry Kyei Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 14th Dec 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Tim Clark Mike Cox Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 21st Dec 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Pierre Hollins Gerry Kyei Radu Isac Matt Price

Forthcoming Events

View All Forthcoming Shows »