What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 16th Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ben Harrington Travis Jay Stu Turner Liam Mullone
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Joe Foster Ola
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 30th Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Steve N Allen Mark Cram Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 7th Dec 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Gerry Kyei Luvdev Barpaga John Robertson
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 14th Dec 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Justin Panks Mike Cox Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 21st Dec 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Pierre Hollins Gerry Kyei Radu Isac Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 25th Jan 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Ashley Frieze Luke Stephen Dominic Holland
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 1st Feb 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale El Baldiniho Lateef Lovejoy Dustin Moore
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 8th Feb 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Pierre Hollins Rachel Jackson Mark Cram
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 15th Feb 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Ashley Frieze Travis Jay Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Liam Mullone Wouter Meijs El Baldiniho
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 29th Feb 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale James Bran Luvdev Barpaga Dustin Moore
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 7th Mar 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Mickey Sharma Rachel Jackson Mark Cram
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 14th Mar 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Sean Percival Lateef Lovejoy Mike Cox
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 21st Mar 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale El Baldiniho Radu Isac Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 28th Mar 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale James Bran Luvdev Barpaga Justin Panks
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 4th Apr 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Liam Mullone Wouter Meijs Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 11th Apr 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Mike Cox Dustin Moore
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 18th Apr 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Pierre Hollins Ashley Frieze Mark Cram
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 25th Apr 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Steve N Allen Luke Stephen Mickey Sharma
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 2nd May 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Mike Cox Rachel Jackson Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 9th May 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale James Bran Luvdev Barpaga Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 16th May 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Pierre Hollins Liam Mullone Justin Panks
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 23rd May 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Sean Percival Radu Isac Dustin Moore
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 30th May 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Rachel Jackson George Zach
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 6th Jun 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Tim Clark Luvdev Barpaga Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 20th Jun 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze James Bran Radu Isac Mark Cram
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 27th Jun 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Pierre Hollins Mickey Sharma Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 4th Jul 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Roger Monkhouse Luke Stephen Mike Cox
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 11th Jul 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Luvdev Barpaga George Zach
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 25th Jul 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Steve N Allen Mickey Sharma Dustin Moore
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 1st Aug 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Tim Clark Liam Mullone Mike Cox
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 8th Aug 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Pierre Hollins Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 15th Aug 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Guest Comic Luvdev Barpaga Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 22nd Aug 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Guest Comic Guest Comic Justin Panks
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 29th Aug 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Tim Clark Guest Comic Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 5th Sep 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 12th Sep 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Guest Comic Guest Comic Dustin Moore
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 19th Sep 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 26th Sep 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Guest Comic Liam Mullone George Zach
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 3rd Oct 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Guest Comic Luke Stephen Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 10th Oct 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Guest Comic Rachel Jackson Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 17th Oct 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Guest Comic Jack Campbell Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 24th Oct 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 31st Oct 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 7th Nov 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 14th Nov 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Guest Comic Jack Campbell Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 21st Nov 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 28th Nov 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 5th Dec 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 12th Dec 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 19th Dec 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic

Forthcoming Events

View All Forthcoming Shows »