Show Details

<< Previous show
Next show >>
Book
UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Saturday 28th Apr 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Book
Sal  Monello
Sal Monello
Mark Cram
Mark Cram
Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Javier Jarquin
Javier Jarquin
 
Show only
£12.00
Show + meal
£20.00
Student show only
£7.00
Student show + meal
£13.00
Doors 06:45 PM Click the pictures for more !!! Show 07:30 PM
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th September 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »