Show Details

<< Previous show
Next show >>
Book
Stand Up & Boogie
Saturday 29th Sep 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Book
Sal  Monello
Sal Monello
Eddy Brimson
Eddy Brimson
 Guest Comic
Guest Comic
 Guest Comic
Guest Comic
 
Show only
£12.00
Show + meal
£20.00
Student show only
£7.00

£13.00
Doors 06:45 PM Click the pictures for more !!! Show 07:30 PM
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 6th October 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »