Show Details

<< Previous show
Next show >>
Book
CHRISTMAS SHOW + PRYZM NIGHTCLUB
Saturday 16th Dec 2017
Allocated Seating Food Available
Book
Cerys Nelmes
Cerys Nelmes
Ben Van Der Velde
Ben Van Der Velde
Luke Honnoraty
Luke Honnoraty
John Robertson
John Robertson
 
Show only
£15.00
Meal Inclusive Tickets
£29.00
Student show only
£9.00

£18.00
Doors 06:00 PM Click the pictures for more !!! Show 07:30 PM
Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 25th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »