Performers

Select a performer:  
Rohan Agalawatta
We are sorry but Rohan is not due to perform for a while.
 

Rohan Agalawatta

Although a relative newcomer, Agalawatta has a pretty slick act.
His ridiculous puns are delivered at a measured, confident pace that gives them a certain gravitas they don't really deserve.
But, of course, the seriousness of the delivery compared to the stupidity of the wordplay only enhances the comic effect, making for an easily enjoyable routine.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »