Performers

Select a performer:  
Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 4th August 2018
 

Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare

Master of stupidity and nonchalance Wayne has been entertaining audiences with his conjuring comedy up, down, left and right of the British Isles for over 2 years now.

Currently doing paid 15?s & 20?s for various promoters. Winner of gong shows and various other competitions, add this idiot to your line-up NOW!

?puzzling young man? The Stage

?outrageous comedian and magician? The Southern Daily Echo

?No-one in the audience will ever be able to look at rubber gloves and white rabbits in the same way again? Creative Cows Comedy

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 6th October 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »