Performers

Select a performer:  
Sal  Monello
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 29th September 2018
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 13th October 2018
 

Sal Monello

Originally from Sicily, and born in the infamous town of Coleone, made famous by the Godfather films. Sal came to the UK in the late fifties, because his father had to escape the Mafia. Sal is an excellent compere and builds up a warm rapport with every audience.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 6th October 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »