Performers

Select a performer:  
Tom Glover
We are sorry but Tom is not due to perform for a while.
 

Tom Glover

On the UK comedy circuit since 2010 Tom has avoided the bright lights of TV panel shows in favour of the best and worst (in fact, any) clubs, tents, pubs, theatres and fields that Britain has to offer.

Following in the footsteps of the West Country?s finest comedy talent, Tom has been growing in the dark depths of the south west where he is a regular MC and headliner for those rooms no-one else can afford to drive to.

Gigging to everyone from students to the ladies of the WI this plucky 27-year-old has developed a knack of winning over any crowd with his tales of life on the outside and his observations on the minutiae of the everyday. And if that?s not your thing he also does funny accents and pulls silly faces.

In all honesty he is ?going to be a comedy monster?(Matt Price, Comic) and ?deserves to go a long way?(Steve Hall, We Are Klang) for his ?wickedly funny, beautifully timed observations? (View From Newspapers).

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 25th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »