Performers

Select a performer:  
Mark Palmer
Book UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Sat 14th July 2018
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 25th August 2018
 

Mark Palmer

?Clean, classy, clever? ? ARGUS TONIGHT?

?Palmer?s ability to take us back is where he really shines. His keen observation of the neurotic quirks of every human being shoves a mirror in our faces and allows us to laugh at the dumb things we do on a daily basis? ? What?s On In Cape Town?

Mark Palmer has been performing and honing his skills for over 11 years becoming one of South Africa's most sought after comedians and he is now based in the UK. Mark brings you great comedy with no harmful side-effects. What? No Vulgarity, No Cringing, No Embarrassing Situations?

Oh yes ... once you see Mark live you will never forget him! Mark gets his material from the daily perils of being newly married, babysitting other people's kids, airport madness, the advances of technology and general social commentary on every day life. But you are thinking it must be difficult to work clean all the time, right? "Clean comedy is easy. Funny comedy is hard." Mark is both.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 26th May 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 2nd June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 9th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 16th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 23rd June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »