Performers

Select a performer:  
Gladiators Competitor
We are sorry but Gladiators is not due to perform for a while.
 

Gladiators Competitor

Join in the hilarity and decide the outcome of this incredibly popular show - probably the best comedy competition in the UK. On the last Friday of every month, eight semi-professional acts perform for ten minutes each. Each audience member has two tokens, one worth two points, the other worth one point. You get to vote for whoever you think is most deserving of your tokens.

The winner of each heat, goes on to compete in the grand final, on the last Friday of April each year. The winner of that, becomes one of regular full-time professionals and will appear on our Saturday night line-ups.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 6th October 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »