Performers

Select a performer:  
Gladiators Winner
Book UK's best comedians & Pryzm Club Night
Sat 28th July 2018
 

Gladiators Winner

Performing tonight will be a heat-winner of the prestigious Comedy Gladiators Show that we run on the last Friday of each month at Riproar. Come along and witness what may well be one of the future household names of comedy, right under your nose.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 6th October 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 13th October 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »