Performers

Select a performer:  
Eleanor Conway
We are sorry but Eleanor is not due to perform for a while.
 

Eleanor Conway

Following a sell out national tour, this Evening Standard critic's choice and Design My Night recommended show 'Walk of Shame' hits Bristol once again....

???? 'Reminiscent of early Graham Norton (albeit sexier)' The List

???? 'Conway is chaotic and electric' The Skinny

???? 'A charm and energy you just can't learn' Broadway Baby

???? 'It would make a sensational movie' Female Arts

???? 'A gem; brave and hilarious' Fringe Biscuit

Ferocious clubber and party girl Eleanor Conway has always been a woman of extremes; she partied around the world as a music journalist, ran off to Asia to work for the triads, made hardcore porn, and Tinder?d her way through most of London? Now sober from alcohol and substances she?s failing to find moderation and meaning.

A critically acclaimed standup debut about sex, sobriety and sambuca and the modern addict that lies within us all.

Doors at 18.30 Show at 19.30

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 6th October 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »