Performers

Select a performer:  
Justin Panks
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 16th May 2020
Book Stand Up Comedy Showcase
Sat 30th May 2020
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 13th June 2020
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 4th July 2020
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 18th July 2020
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 15th August 2020
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 22nd August 2020
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 29th August 2020
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 12th September 2020
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 26th September 2020
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 3rd October 2020
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 17th October 2020
 

Justin Panks

With a skewed observational eye and the ability to approach seemingly ordinary subjects from extraordinary angles, Justin strikes the perfect balance between the relatable and the outrageous.

His tales of relationships, parenthood, and life in general are raw, honest, and above all funny.

Forthcoming Events

View All Forthcoming Shows »