Performers

Select a performer:  
Eddy Brimson
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 29th September 2018
 

Eddy Brimson

"Quite simply brilliant" SKY MAGAZINE

Eddy Brimson is a familiar face on the UK comedy circuit and is a regular at such prestigious venues as Jongleurs, Banana Cabaret, Belfast Empire and London's notorious Up the Creek. He also performs regularly all over the country for the likes of Off the Kerb, Avalon and Mirth Control. In 2001 Eddy performed at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe as part of the hugely successful Gilded Balloon Midnight Show.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 6th October 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »