Performers

Select a performer:  
Pierre Hollins
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 27th October 2018
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 15th December 2018
 

Pierre Hollins

Previously described as ?Far fetched and semi-dangerous?. Currently working on the premise that comedy is the new Rock & Roll, and armed with an electric squash racket, in an eclectic mix of music and stand-up, this act is guaranteed to transport audiences to heavy-metal-comedy heaven.

Pierre has made numerous TV appearances, including Saturday Live, Rory Bremner Show, A Bit Of Fry And Laurie, plus two short films for the BBC. He has supported the likes of Rory Bremner, Lenny Henry, Rita Rudner, Michael Palin, Willy Rushton and Barry Cryer.

?Consistently funny stand up? a ?must see??? The Guardian

?Inspired clowning, bloody funny?? Time Out

?Superb?? Evening Standard

?The crazy man of comedy? NME

?The Moulinex of the comedy circuit? The Heckler

?Soon to be huge!? Irish Times

?Wild and wonderful? Venue

?This is the best in stand-up comedy and music from the shaven-headed funkmeister? The Standard ? Hot Tickets

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 15th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 22nd September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 29th September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 6th October 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »