Performers

Select a performer:  
Tim Clark
Book Stand Up & Boogie
Sat 18th August 2018
 

Tim Clark

As regular compere at London's Comedy Store, Tim has been a stalwart of British stand up since its early days. In complete contrast to fellow Liverpudlian funnymen he is laconic, sardonic and heaped in irony.

An instantly recognisable face from Channel 5?s sports coverage he is great wit, don?t miss this rare chance to see him performing outside of the capital.

Forthcoming Events
Book Now
Bristol - Fri 29th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 30th June 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 7th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 14th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 21st July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 28th July 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 4th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 11th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 18th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 25th August 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 1st September 2018
Book Now
Bristol - Sat 8th September 2018
View All Forthcoming Shows »