What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  Stand Up & Boogie at Pryzm. Tickets £12 each
 Sat 17th Nov 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown George Zach Demitris Deech Special Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie at The Empire, Coventry. Tickets £12/£7
 Sat 17th Nov 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Joe Rowntree Steve N Allen President Obonjo
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 24th Nov 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Danny Ward Mike Cox Louis Burgess
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 1st Dec 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Rick Kiesewetter Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Steve N Allen
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 8th Dec 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Tony Coward Paul Ricketts Jon Wagstaffe Ignacio Lopez
Book  Stand Up & Boogie at The Empire, Coventry. Tickets £12/£7
 Sat 8th Dec 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Steve Harris Louis Burgess Michael Fabbri
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 15th Dec 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Danny Buckler Guest Comic Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 22nd Dec 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Rudi Lickwood
Book  New Year's Eve Comedy + Pryzm till 4am
 Mon 31st Dec 2018
Allocated Seating Food Available
Cerys Nelmes Steve N Allen Louis Burgess Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 19th Jan 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Addy Borgh Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 26th Jan 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Stefano Paolini Guest Comic Richard Morton
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 9th Feb 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Gladiators Winner Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 16th Feb 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Jeff Innocent Guest Comic Kevin Dewsbury
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 23rd Feb 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Eddy Brimson Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 2nd Mar 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 9th Mar 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Paul McCaffrey Guest Comic Paul Ricketts
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 6th Apr 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Sully O\'Sullivan
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 13th Apr 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 11th May 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 29th Jun 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Carey Marx Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 13th Jul 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Sully O\'Sullivan
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 27th Jul 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic Matt Price

Forthcoming Events

View All Forthcoming Shows »