What's On: Comedy & Music

Show Performers
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 21st Sep 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Alan Francis Liam Mullone Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 28th Sep 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mark Cram Mickey Sharma Stu Turner Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 28th Sep 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Kate Barron Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 5th Oct 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze George Zach Rachel Jackson Joe Foster
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 12th Oct 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Mickey Sharma Mark Cram Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 19th Oct 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Danny Posthill Mark Cram Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 26th Oct 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ben Harrington Steve N Allen Guest Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Sean Percival Jon Wagstaffe Guest
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 9th Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Tim Clark Danny Posthill Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 16th Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Guest Danny Posthill Stu Turner Mike Cox
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Wayne (The Weird) Shakespeare Joe Foster Ola
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 30th Nov 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Steve N Allen Guest Comic Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 7th Dec 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Mickey Sharma John Robertson Gerry Kyei Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 14th Dec 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Tim Clark Mike Cox Pierre Hollins
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 21st Dec 2019
Allocated Seating Food Available
Pierre Hollins Gerry Kyei Radu Isac Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 25th Jan 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Ashley Frieze Luke Stephen Dominic Holland
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 1st Feb 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale El Baldiniho Lateef Lovejoy Dustn Moore
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 8th Feb 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks Pierre Hollins Rachel Jackson Mark Cram
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 15th Feb 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Toby Brown Guest Comic Guest Comic Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Justin Panks El Baldiniho Liam Mullone Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 29th Feb 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Dustn Moore
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 7th Mar 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Rachel Jackson Mark Cram
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 14th Mar 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Guest Comic Lateef Lovejoy Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 21st Mar 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale El Baldiniho Radu Isac Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 28th Mar 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Justin Panks
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 4th Apr 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Liam Mullone Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 11th Apr 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Dustn Moore
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 18th Apr 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Pierre Hollins Guest Comic Mark Cram
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 25th Apr 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Luke Stephen Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 2nd May 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Ashley Frieze Guest Comic Rachel Jackson Gerry Kyei
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 9th May 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Matt Price
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 16th May 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Pierre Hollins Liam Mullone Justin Panks
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 23rd May 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Radu Isac Dustn Moore
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 30th May 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Rachel Jackson George Zach
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 6th Jun 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Guest Comic
Book  Stand Up & Boogie
 Sat 13th Jun 2020
Allocated Seating Food Available
Jason Neale Guest Comic Guest Comic Gerry Kyei

Forthcoming Events

View All Forthcoming Shows »